Licensed Professional Planners Association of Nova Scotia
About
+

The Licensed Professional Planners Association of Nova Scotia is the provincial regulator body for licensed professional planners in the province.

In Nova Scotia, members who meet the provincial and national standards for full membership as a professional planner are entitled to use the title “Licensed Professional Planner” or “LPP” and the national designation of “Member of the Canadian Institute of Planners” or  “MCIP”.

Board of Directors
+

2019-20 Board of Directors

President
Alan Howell, LPP, MCIP 
Alan.Howell@novascotia.ca

Vice-President
Greg Zwicker, LPP, MCIP
greg@zzap.ca

Past-President
Nathan Rogers, LPP, MCIP
Nathan.Rogers@dal.ca

Secretary
Leticia Smillie, LPP, MCIP
smillil@halifax.ca

Treasurer
Jillian MacLellan, LPP, MCIP
jillmaclellan@gmail.com

Student Representative (non-voting)
Jordan Zukowski (Dalhousie School of Planning, Masters)

Dalhousie School of Planning Faculty Representative
Mikko Terashima

mikiko.terashima@dal.ca

Governor in Council Appointment
Vacant

Director
Nathan Rogers, LPP, MCIP
Nathan.Rogers@dal.ca

Directors at Large
Penny Henneberry, LPP, MCIP
Pennyhenneberry@gmail.com

Norval Collins, LPP, MCIP 
ncollins@cefconsultants.ns.ca

Peter Nelson, LPP, MCIP
pnelson@eastlink.ca

Jeff Merrill, MCIP, LPP
jmerrill@modl.ca

Registrar (non-voting)

Luc Ouellet, LPP, MCIP
registrar@lppans.ca

Act and Bylaws
+

Conduct of the Licensed Professional Planners Association of Nova Scotia is controlled by:

Website and Twitter
+

Visit the LPPANS website at: www.lppans.ca

Find us on Twitter: @LPPANS

Contact
+

Mail
PO Box 29089
Halifax, NS B3L 4T8

Phone
(902) 704-2401

API Executive Director
Michelle MacDonald
executivedirector@atlanticplanners.org

 

Categories and Fees


September 26 at 12:00am to 7:30pm
Dalhousie Student Meet and Greet
October 2 to October 4
2019 Conference Registration